Prison PenPal Charlie Stevenson

Charlie Stevenson

Charlie is 36 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet CharlieMore about CharlieContact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Charlie. I’m from Cali but I’m currently housed in Kentucky. I’m looking for a woman that I could talk to. Someone just to have a good conversation with. You never know it may lead to a relationship. My release year is between 2025-2026. Once I’m out I’m starting a trucking business in order to better my life and the life of my potential wife.

Date of Birth: 09/12/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/14/2022

Charlie Stevenson #76050-097

FCI Ashland
P.O. Box 6001
Ashland, KY 41105
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to sell Firearms Without a License
Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Possession with intent to distribute methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -