Prison Penpal Chase Hubert

Chase Hubert

Chase is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ChaseMore about ChaseContact InformationSentence Information

Hello I’m Chase Hubert, I’m 26 years old. I have a 2-year-old daughter that I love so dearly! My pictures are a bit outdated, I hope to update soon.

I enjoy working out, reading financial literacy, and just recently got into writing my first book.
I’m very kind, understanding, passionate and I’m a good listener.
I’m trying to change my life and other people’s lives while incarcerated and when I get out. I am going to school and hope to get a few college degrees while in here

Feel free to write me or you can also email me with GTL connectnetwork!

I’m looking forward to hear from you, I’m just looking for someone to talk to and pass time! Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 02/23/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kankakee, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/04/2023

Chase Hubert #Y22579

Big Muddy River Correctional Center
251 N. IL-Hwy 37
Ina, IL 62846

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm
Possession of Drugs with Intent to Distribute

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.