Prison Penpal Chase West

Chase West

Chase is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ChaseMore about ChaseContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Chase. My life has been a weird journey, one with plenty of ups and just as many downs. My current situation is a good example. Like every time before this when things have not gone my way or as expected, I’m going to come from under it. That’s where you come in.
I love to travel and would like to visit places that so far I’ve only read about. I like to read anything really, as long as it’s interesting. My mind is never without direction. I’m always in search of a good conversation. I think too much, could be that I have a lot of time on my hands. It’s almost time for me to go home and make positive changes. You’ll play a huge role and hopefully give the best advice. I like kids and would, someday, like some of my own. Life is short and precious. I know that now. I want to enjoy myself to the fullest. I need someone to do it with. It’s always best when you share your experiences. Let’s do it.

Date of Birth: 09/24/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Aurora, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/08/2023

Chase West #S14901

Jacksonville Correctional Center
2268 E Morton Ave
Jacksonville, IL 62650
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -