Prison PenPal Ché Jones

Ché Jones

Ché is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet ChéMore about ChéContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Ché (Shay), I’m 30 years old, and a full-time college student- Associate’s Degree with an emphasis in Philosophy and Communication. I enjoy lifting weights, playing cribbage, doing bead work, and listening to music. Outside of prison, I’m always down for a good time. I enjoy hiking, swimming, long boarding, and taking trips to new places.

I’m looking for people who enjoy traveling, laughing, exploring new things, and are willing to have an open mind. My friends and family are always laughing when I’m around and also like how I know a bunch of random facts. I’m a nerd at heart who loves Marvel movies, video games, and learning new things. I’ve been known to be spontaneous at times. I would like to connect with people that are local, in the states, or even in different countries. Some of my favorite things to eat while being in prison are cookies, oatmeal creampies, and something I like to make that resembles a cheesecake 🙂 Out of prison, I like eating street tacos, pasolé, and lasagna.

If you take the chance to get to know me, you won’t regret all the smiles, laughter, and good conversations that come with me.

If anything has peaked your interest, please don’t hesitate to contact me on JPay or write me a letter through snail mail to get to know me. Hope to hear from you!

Date of Birth: 11/20/92 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Rochester, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/07/2024

Ché Jones #243366

MCF Lino Lakes
7525 Fourth Avenue
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault – Use of Deadly Force Against a Peace Officer
2nd Degree Assault
Ineligible Person in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.