Prison PenPal Christian Ramirez

Christian Ramirez

Christian is 30 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ChristianMore about ChristianContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Christian Ramirez, I used to be blind and influenced by the negativity of my environment, but no ones’ perfect and I believe in second chances. I’m 30 years old now my birthdate just passed October 16. It’s sad because I had no one to celebrate or create memories with. “I ask myself what’s love without the ones you love?… Loneliness is the answer I come up with in here alone”.
Lil about me, I find peace in listening to music, art, gym, cooking and traveling. I love to eat and taste new foods lol. I want to surround myself around positive vibes and someone I can share my likes and dislikes, someone I can have a deep conversation but laugh with as well. I recently had my whole left arm tattooed. I come from a big family, born and raised in Chicago, Illinois. I’m Mexican-American, speak both English and Spanish. I consider myself educated, completed 3 years of college, involved in classes provided here to earn sentence credits so I may be released early 2023 (servsafe certificate, restaurant managers certificate, legal assistant/paralegal certificate).
I believe close mouths don’t get fed, and you miss every shot you don’t take and if you’re looking for someone honest and respectful contact me. I would like to get to know you, sincerely.

Date of Birth: 10/16/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/24/2023

Christian Ramirez #M26398

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Use of a Weapon – by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.