Prison PenPal Christian Romero-Salas

Christian Romero-Salas

Christian is 30 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet ChristianMore about ChristianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Christian. I’m an easy-going, open-minded, down-to-earth gentleman, with a good sense of humor. I stand at a towering 5’5. I’m 5’6 on a good day with shoes on. I love music. I find it to be therapeutic, it keeps me from going sane 😀 I listen to a little bit of everything. One of my pass times is working out. I don’t have a beach body, but I’ll make the lake look good. I also like to do hobby craft. I love building things with my hands. I enjoy writing, whether it’s letters or emails. I’m a people person. I love meeting new people. I’m very social. What I’m looking for is someone who is interested in a good healthy friendship. My door is open to all, it’s just a matter of knocking. I’ve been incarcerated since I was 16 years old so I may be stuck in time, maybe you could bring me up to speed with the new age? I hope my words caught your attention and sparked your interest. If you wish to correspond, you may do so via old fashion snail mail or by email using the Securus app. I’m looking forward to meeting you. So, if you want to go on a fun and crazy ride, hop in, and hold on tight. Have a nice day!

Sincerely,
Christian

Date of Birth: 12/17/1990 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 10/27/2022

Christian Romero-Salas #234041

ASPC Eyman, Browning Unit
P.O. Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -