Christopher Boatman

Christopher is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, thank yall for taking the time to view my profile. I’m going to start by answering the number one question and that’s what kind of man am I? I’m the type that’s driven and ambitious with a plan of action and endgame in mind. I’m book and street smart, very intellectual, on many levels confident, to where at times it may seem cocky but that’s not the case. Honest, “direct but respectful”, funny maybe too playful at times but you can never smile too much. Overall, I’m a chill individual. I won’t say I’m sensitive but I’m compassionate, considerate, understanding and easy to talk to, have intimate conversation with, confide in, just be yourself and not have to worry about being judged. Look at me and my situation, nowhere close to being perfect. So mainly I am looking for positive friends. So if interested, come as you. Contact me, don’t be a stranger. But please contact me by postal mail please – I do not have access to the emails at the moment.

Date of Birth: 08/19/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lafayette, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/22/2023

Christopher Boatman #6314892

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Habitual Offender (Property)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -