Prison PenPal Christopher Bock

Christopher Bock

Christopher is 51 years old and incarcerated in the US (Louisiana).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Chris. I’m from St. Louis, Missouri but I’m incarcerated in Louisiana. I’m 50, act 30, and have been here 24 years. I came to Louisiana for work. I’m a long way from home and my family so I’m wanting to meet some people and hopefully build a friendship, get to know each other and just talk about whatever and anything. I talk a lot! No expectations, just honest conversations about what interests you have, how your day was, whatever.
I’m really into country music. I taught myself to play bass guitar and play in two different bands, country and classic rock. It’s kind of my way of coping with being here. We play at our rodeos and other special events. I currently work doing crop farming but have had other jobs here as well. I am passionate about working with horses and broke and trained police horses for 10 years. I also had the honor of training service dogs for veterans with PTSD. Veterans hold a special place in my heart because my dad served our country as a career Marine. I’ve worked as a Warden’s Artist and enjoy pastel drawing and painting. I am artistic and creative and like to try my hand at new hobbies including woodworking, making duck calls, learning to weave wire into jewelry or chainmail. I love sports – football, baseball, basketball, car racing and I like to read and cook and learn new things.
I’m part Native American and I also speak Spanish.
I look forward to getting to learn about you and your life as well as sharing with you about mine. I’m reaching out because prison gets lonely and the conversations get old and boring pretty fast! I grew up in the city but I’m country at heart. I love nature, being outdoors, working with animals and I love my Mom. I’ve tried to tell you a little bit about myself and who I am. I really look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

Date of Birth: 08/28/69 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: St. Louis, Mo
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/08/2022

Christopher Bock #386845

Louisiana State Penitentiary
Camp F Dorm 2
17544 Tunica Trace
Angola, Louisiana 70712
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -