Prison PenPal Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

Christopher is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! I’m Chris and I’m looking to meet new people for friendship and correspondence. I’m 45 years old, 6’2” and weigh 230 lbs. I have an athletic build, I work out and try to take care of myself.

I’m a laid-back, easy-going country boy with a lil’ wild side too! I enjoy fishing, BBQing at the lake or in the backyard, and the outdoors in general. My hobbies include drawing and woodworking, which I turned into a small business about 8 years ago. I listen to country and classic rock mostly (Journey, Boston, Van Halen, etc.) and like 80’s and metal too!

Most of my family has passed away, I had a son but he passed away in a tragic accident back in 2006.

I have an Associate’s Degree in horticulture and love growing my own vegetables. My favorite sports are college football, NASCAR, and drag racing. My favorite shows are “Street Outlaws”, “Moonshiners”, “Deadliest Catch” and “Yellowstone;” I have several tattoos, but nothing too wild! (LOL) Skulls, mostly…

I am serving a 12-year sentence for a DWI conviction, as well as another conviction that I am fighting on appeal. It is a possession of child pornography charge that I was wrongfully convicted of. I was on an adult website and talking to someone who turned out to be lying about their age. I’m NOT a pedophile or predator, what happened to me could happen to anyone. You can judge me based on this conviction, or admire my honesty. I’m willing to go into detail about what happened to anyone who asks.

I’m not here to “catfish” anyone either; I was able to sell my home shortly after getting locked up and have my own money. I’m a boots ‘n jeans type of guy who likes to have fun and enjoy life. So, if that sounds like your cup of tea, write a line or two and reach out to me. I look forward to hearing from you.

P.S. If you reach out on JPay, please leave a mailing address, as I can only answer by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 08/05/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Waxahachie, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/29/2022

Christopher Smith #02239622

Moore Unit
8500 North FM 3053
Overton, TX 75684
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving While Intoxicated (repetition)
Possession with Intent to Promote Child Pornography (x15)
Invasive Virtual Recording

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -