Prison PenPal Christopher Fisher

Christopher Fisher

Christopher is 38 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, what’s going on in your world? Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my profile.

My name is Christopher J. Fisher, I’m 6’1, 168 pounds, born in Trenton, New Jersey, but raised in SoCal since I was 7 years old. Please excuse my pics because they were taken at the facility I’m at so bear with me. Furthermore, I will be putting up ones of me smiling and showing you my hair ASAP so thank you once again for your patience.

I joined Wire of Hope so I can meet new, interesting people, enjoy casual conversation, and hopefully make some great memories. If we were to randomly meet in the real world, after a short interaction between us you’d have learned in that moment that I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and do so much with very little positivity. One of my favorite aspects as well as honors of my life is being a father to my two gorgeous daughters. Just so you know, I’m far from perfect because I believe that there is always room for improvement.

I look forward to getting to know you, seeing what we have in common and sharing some happiness. You can contact me on the GettingOut app if you like what you see and find me interesting.

Don’t let yourself get stuck on what you don’t have because it takes away from your chances to see clearly what you do have.


Date of Birth: 12/21/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Bernardino, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/29/2023

Christopher Fisher #BJ2647

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5244
Corcoran, CA 93212

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.