Prison Penpal Christopher Gregory

Christopher Gregory

Christopher is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Christopher and I’m looking for a pen pal that I can build a strong friendship with. There is so much that I want to know about you, but I need to keep it short so here are just a few questions for you. What interests you? Do you have any hobbies? Are you an avid reader? What are your goals for the near future? I enjoy reading books. I also enjoy food LOL and I love watching cooking shows. I have specific goals and want to build a brand and surround myself with real ones! Please don’t hesitate to hit me up so we can get to know each other on a deeper level. You can contact me at the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile or by email through ConnectNetwork. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Date of Birth: 01/15/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/15/2022

Christopher Gregory #Y22927

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 21 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery with a Firearm
Aggravated Battery / Use of a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -