Prison Penpal Christopher Henderson

Christopher Henderson

Christopher is 32 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Christopher Henderson. I’m 32 years old and I’m from Seattle, Washington. I’m currently incarcerated in Idaho.

I’m making this profile hoping to meet some new people who can have a positive impact on my life. I’m hoping to meet someone that I have a lot in common with and can build a connection with. I’m kind of a nerd, even though you would not think that if you looked at me. I’m a Harry Potter super fan. I listen to most types of music, but country is my favorite. I’m 6’1 and 190 lbs. I keep myself in pretty good shape.

You can message me through the JPay app or website.

Date of Birth: 01/04/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/03/2024

Christopher Henderson #140858

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.