Prison PenPal Christopher Kirby

Christopher Kirby

Christopher is 39 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet Christopher More about Christopher Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello to the other side of the fence. I reach out in hopes of finding a friend.

My name is Christopher Kirby. I spend most of my time in my prison cell all by myself. I am currently in the custody of the Arizona Department of Corrections. I have a tablet, and love sending emails. I spend a lot of my time doing legal work and studies. I consider myself a jailhouse litigant (civil). I like drawing and writing poetry. I like to also think that I am an innovator, because I enjoy problem solving.

If you would like a conversation, then I hope to hear from you…

You can email me by signing up on Securus!

Date of Birth: 03/25/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 03/11/2023

Christopher Kirby #178508

ASPC Tucson, Rincon Unit
P.O. Box 24403
Tucson, AZ 85734

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault (x2)
1st Degree Escape
Threat / Intimidation (x3)
Destruction of Jail Property (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.