Prison Penpal Christopher Moody

Christopher Moody

Christopher is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings,

I’m so glad you decided to read my profile, now it’s time for me and you to get to know each other better.

I’m seeking a companion to build a strong and valuable relationship with, here and now, you feel me. With that said, friendship is most important and just maybe in the future we can become as one, and build a foundation together from the bottom to the top. I have a strong mentality to bring to the table, so for me it’s important to find someone who wants me for who I am even though I’m incarcerated.

The focus for me is to psychologically stamp my intellectual thoughts into your mind, body and soul. So loyalty is everything to me. And I honor and respect those who treat me with the same genuine traits as well.

I love sports, all different types of music, and exercising almost every day. Music city Nashville, Tennessee is where I was born and raised.

So if you need someone you can lean on, then click here, so we can get to know each other. As for age and race that’s not important to me, what matters to me is having a real and considerate lady by my side through these rough times of confinement.

So I chose to give myself a wire of hope to meet a friend to form a wonderful and successful connection and bond with!

Hopefully, you enjoyed my introduction so click the contact information tab of my profile so I can receive your side of the story; can’t wait to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 01/25/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Nashville, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 09/23/2022

Christopher Moody #20591-075

USP Victorville
P.O. Box 3900
Adelanto, CA 92301
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacture/Distribution of a Controlled Substance (x2)
Manufacture/Possession of Crack Cocaine with Intent to Distribute
Possession with Intent to Distribute Cocaine & Crack Cocaine
Conspiracy to Possess with Intent to Distribute Cocaine & Crack Cocaine
Possession of a Firearm in furtherance of a Drug Trafficking Crime
Felon in Possession of a Firearm & Ammunition (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -