Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Christopher Mott

Christopher is 61 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, and welcome to my world such as it is, of course you can find out the basic info about me but as the saying goes, don’t judge a book by its cover! I am so much more than those things you see about me. I hope some can put aside subjective notions and discover the real me instead of what label(s) might be put on me. Things are truly not what they seem to be at first glance.
So, I will tell you some of that myself, and I hope to hear from you.
I use a wheelchair mostly due to arthritis + balance issues, but I am able to walk. On the street I will probably use crutches. For the time being, the chair suffices.
My interests are many, and probably should have been taking up more of my time. It’s complicated. Anyway, my interests include gardening/landscaping, nature, meditation, although that can be difficult here, religious + spiritual practice and beliefs including earth religions, bow hunting, fishing, suspense, horror, murder mystery books, paranormal, astrology, cooking, stock market and much more. I am sure we will have no lack of things to talk of.
I do like meeting new people and learning about and sharing life stories. I tend to write more than some prefer, so if you choose to write me, I will no doubt answer promptly. I imagine this habit is due to no social life in prison. I do not seek such in here, but I would like to find a pen pal or two on the outside, and maybe even a friend.
I will respond to all who write. I have four more years to go. I hope to be able to make the time more tolerable by reading and writing to people like you.
I’m sorry I don’t have a photo as yet. I hope to get one, but I’m sure there is a photo of me somewhere online.
Thank you for stopping by!

Date of Birth: 10/19/1960 (61 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Port Richey, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Wiccan
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/20/2023

Christopher Mott #57676-018

FCI Miami
P.O. Box 779800
Miami, FL 33177
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -