Prison Penpal Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Christopher is 37 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up everyone?

Here I am, trying out something different. I’m a little tired of not hearing my name yelled out during mail call. It sucks, but happens over time. No biggie. Anyways, I think I’m a chill guy. I stay pretty busy in here. I work as a barber and I attend college classes in hopes to achieve my Associate’s Degree. I’m also artistic. I draw, watercolor, pen, pencil and tattoo. The picture you probably glanced at is a portrait of Kurt Cobain, something done during my free time. The picture of me isn’t the best, but it’s what I have 😉

I’m looking for a great, good looking lady who has a good head on her shoulders. Positivity goes a long way to someone in my shoes. When you realize I’m talking about you, get ahold of me. If you use the JPay app, make sure you send me a mailing address that I can reply to. I cannot reply through the app.

I’m excited to hear from you! Thanks for spending a minute on me. Take care.

Date of Birth: 04/09/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: El Paso, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/13/2023

Christopher Nelson #02217243

Jordan Unit
1992 Helton Road
Pampa, TX 79065
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance
Evading Arrest or Detention in a Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -