Prison PenPal Christopher Todd

Christopher Todd

Christopher is 47 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

I am looking for a pen pal for friendship. Someone I can confide in to talk about all of life’s ups and downs. I am not very opinionated or by no means judgmental. I accept people for who they are and never try to change them. I have the ability to be sympathetic as well as empathetic toward others.
Despite my circumstances I am an honest, faithful, loyal man of integrity. I am a loving, caring, sincere individual with good morals and family values. I am a Christian so I try to carry myself in an upright manner. However, I never try to push beliefs on others.
I am a very active person that likes to go hunting, fishing and camping. I like to work out, rollerblade, shoot pool and go to concerts. I enjoy boating waterskiing and riding seadoos . I am from the Metro Detroit area so I love classic cars and riding motorcycles.
On a little slower note, I love to cook, watch movies and listen to all kinds of music. I like pets, such as dogs, cats, birds and fish. I also like to spend time with friends and family. I really like to travel and meet new people.

I am currently appealing my conviction in circuit court and expect my time to be lessened considerably. So the chance of meeting in person one day soon is very possible. I hope to hear from someone soon. And look forward to developing a lifelong friendship.

Date of Birth: 08/08/1974 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lincoln Park, MI (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/16/2022

Christopher Todd #266686

Carson City Correctional Facility
10274 E Boyer Rd
Carson City, MI 48811
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Assault
Weapons – Firearms – Possession by Felon
Weapons – Felony Firearms (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -