Prison Penpal Christopher Velasquez

Christopher Velasquez

Christopher is 30 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

I know ladies, I know, I should have been a cowboy! Instead before I came to prison, I worked as a stripper… Ok, I’m joking. I believe the key to longevity is keeping the spirit dancing with youth by means of laughter, so I hope that made you smile!

I’ve been through a lot of childhood’s trials and tribulations which have led me to spending most of my life in child protective services and incarcerations. I’m looking to write people willing to share their daily adventures with me, whether it be through letters, pictures, etc. and help me mentally escape these cell walls for a few moments a day. Since my mugshot makes me look stressed, I’m posting this most recent picture of Veteran’s Day 2021.

Wait?! Don’t read this far just to read this far, let’s get to know each other now! I’ll be waiting to hear from you and waiting for your words to give me an escape. I am able to get emails through

Date of Birth: 07/19/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Superior, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/23/2023

Christopher Velasquez #255769

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 3600
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.