Prison PenPal Christopher White

Christopher White

Christopher is 42 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Chris. I’m a country boy with a sense of humor and a big heart. I like to chill and listen to music, watch movies and reading a good book.
I’m looking for people to talk to and get to know. I’ve been incarcerated for 4 years. I’m 42 now and I feel I’ve missed so much in life, seeing friends and family grow up through pictures, letters and phone calls have been a humbling experience for me.
I’m currently in vocational class in the food processing industry, using many different machines.
I’m a good guy who made some mistakes. I have a little under 8 years left, and I look forward to meeting good people who like to laugh and enjoy life. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. The mail is really slow down here. The best way to contact me through the website connectnetwork.com, add yourself to my contact list so we can talk through email.
“The only way to ensure success is to try one more time” – Thomas Edison.

Date of Birth: 08/05/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Marianna, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/04/2022

Christopher White #Y24243

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -