Prison Penpal Christopher Wilkins

Christopher Wilkins

Christopher is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Chris. I’m 33 years old, I was born and raised in Palm Beach, Florida. I’m about 5’9”, slim, athletic build, tattoos everywhere. I love body art. I’m currently fighting my Federal case for a firearm possession. I’m into motor sports, hobby craft and I like to study Federal and State laws in my spare time. I am a logical thinker.

I’m looking for a friend and possibly a future lover. I’m open to all races, ages and sizes of women. I don’t have much time to serve, so I’m looking for someone I can eventually be with when I get out. I plan on changing my life for the better. I’m always open to try new things. I like to travel. I would love to find a strong-minded woman to come home to and start a new life. So if you’re not serious, please don’t waste my time. I’m a one woman man, so if you’re not a loyal woman, please don’t bother contacting me.

Date of Birth: 04/21/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: West Palm Beach, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/23/2022

Christopher Wilkins #02920-104

FDC Miami
P.O. Box 019120
Miami, FL 33101
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Not available

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 17.5 Years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm & Ammunition
Witness Tampering

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -