Prison Penpal Clarence Jackson

Clarence Jackson

Clarence is 35 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet ClarenceMore about ClarenceContact InformationSentence Information

Yes, my name is Clarence but most address me as Clay or Church. My mom must have expected me to live longer as an older man then a young one to name me Clarence, SMH! I’m incarcerated for Aiding & Abetting in a murder and Drug Trafficking, I have 12 years left. I’m 35 and I am very much a Virgo people like to tell me, I’m opinionated but not judgmental at all I’m very laidback, never too high about anything, or too low. I like to joke and laugh. I’m an introvert, I like anything that makes me think; chess, puzzles, etc… I spend a lot of time writing; no I don’t have a book out or none of my scripts been bought but I’m in the process of both happening. But I don’t look at situations as a win or loss but everything as a lesson, a chance to learn. I’m interested in corresponding with a female who’s open, outgoing and genuine with great conversation. Know that your time is precious so if you tap in let’s not hold back, you got space in your life for a friend, let me fill it.

Date of Birth: 09/01/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/16/2023

Clarence Jackson #40731039

FCI McKean
P.O. Box 8000
Bradford, PA 16701
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 34 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aiding and Abetting Drug Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -