Prison Penpal Clarence Jones

Clarence Jones

Clarence is 52 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ClarenceMore about ClarenceContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Clarence, but they call me C-Low. I was incarcerated as a young man, and I have grown since my time of incarceration. I have established a relationship with myself as well as found guidance with God. I am currently a mentor in our facility’s Faith-Based Pod. I enjoy all sports, playing dominos, and I enjoy cooking. I enjoy good conversation and would very much like to meet someone who is seeking a friendship that could possibly grow into a loving relationship. I am a very loyal individual and I believe that everyone is unique and special in their own way.

Date of Birth: 11/02/1970 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11. in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/19/2024

Clarence Jones #00863342

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Polunsky Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.