Prison PenPal Clemente Torres

Clemente Torres

Clemente is 23 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet ClementeMore about ClementeContact InformationSentence Information

Hello. My name is Clemente but I go by my middle name Edge. I was in the Army, was stationed in Korea for a bit. Before I did that, I was attending school. When I wasn’t at school I would either play my guitar, skateboard or spend time with my family. We liked to do outdoor activities like going to the lake/camping. I would also hangout with friends, either skateboarding or playing video games. I enjoy cooking, hoping to either become a chef or opening my own restaurant one day. I’m currently taking classes and working while doing my time. When I can run the track I try and do that too. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 02/10/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chandler, Arizona
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/12/2022

Clemente Torres #345272

Arizona State Prison Complex – Lewis
Unit – Stiner SDU B-14
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326
United States

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -