Prison Penpal Clifford Black

Clifford Black

Clifford is 54 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet CliffordMore about CliffordContact InformationSentence Information

I am convinced that life is 20% of what happens to me, and 80% is how I react to it. If you were to ask me, I would tell you the only things I have control over are my emotions and my attitude. Despite what life has thrown my way, I stay positive, open-minded, and look forward for the next day. Don’t get me wrong, I do have those days that I plan out and nothing goes well. I wish at those times that I could have just stayed in my bunk. Instead, I just keep on pushing. It is natural to lose hope and feel that things can’t change, often allowing us to dwell on our problems. These are traits built into our brain; the more social isolation and stress, the more we believe we are failing or will fail at any moment. We all have a lot to be grateful for, which can often be easy to forget. One of the most important being that of genuine friendship. I have been doing my time alone for over 20 years. At first, I gave up on the outside world, but now I find myself reaching out to fill the void in my chest with that genuine friendship that I have never had. I have an open mind and don’t have jealousy trips. I won’t sweat you about where you have been and with whom. I don’t play mind games and I will always keep it real. I feel that if you want a relationship that looks and feels amazing, you need to treat it like it’s the most amazing thing on earth… That goes for all types of relationships. All in all, I’m a lonely dude, hoping to hear from you…

Date of Birth: 06/02/1967 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian / White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bakersfield, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 07/03/2022

Clifford Black #55458-097

USP Florence ADMAX
P.O. Box 8500
Florence, CO 81226
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1991
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -