Prison PenPal Clifford Venson

Clifford Venson

Clifford is 54 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet CliffordMore about CliffordContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Wire of Hope,

I’m putting a message in the bottle (if you will).

I lost my mom and a parole date in April of this year.

I’m 3rd generation military, my grandfather was in the army, my father was too. I’ve continued to provide my services to the community by doing laundry for a Veterans’ hospital in Chula Vista, California, and contributing to fundraisers. I also meet with other incarcerated Veterans on Fridays.

My ultimate goal is to network with civilians and develop a cost to do time, AKA “Coszdux” non-profit website.

Date of Birth: 04/29/1967 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Compton, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Israelite
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/11/2023

Clifford Venson #D92349

Salinas Valley State Prison
P. O. Box 1050
Soledad, CA 93960
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: 25 years to life (California’s three strikes law)
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Driving a Vehicle
Evading an Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -