Prison PenPal Clifton Jackson

Clifton Jackson

Clifton is 58 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet CliftonMore about CliftonContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Reader,

I have been incarcerated for nearly four years now, and because of a change in law, I anticipate on being released from prison very soon.

I know my value and what I bring to any relationship: 1. loyalty, 2. honesty, 3. kindness, 4. street and book intelligence; and 5. career orientation. I believe that these combined qualities make me different from what you may be used to (or not).

I am seeking a comparable woman for friendship. If you are ready for a different experience, please feel free to introduce yourself. Please, no drama queens, no liars, and no children (sorry, I don’t want to share).

“It’s not what you get out of a relationship that determines the quality of that relationship, but what you put into the relationship that will determine the quality of that relationship.”

Patiently waiting,

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks but you will have to send me your email address by snail mail first so I can add you to my contact list. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 04/15/1964 (58 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Reno, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/25/2023

Clifton Jackson #46430-048

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.