Prison Penpal Clinton Taylor

Clinton Taylor

Clinton is 34 and incarcerated in the US (GA).

Meet ClintonMore about ClintonContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Clinton Taylor. I’ve been in and out of the prison system since I was a juvenile. My family has always supported me and been had my back but sometimes it’s easier to talk to someone who just wants to listen or can offer advice or support that I have no family attachment to. This time around, I have really set my mind to reforming my lifestyle. I understand that I will need a lot of help and unfortunately, I have no friends that do not involve my troubled past. I am looking to connect with someone who just wants to be a friend.
I love old cars, especially Chevys. I like to work with my hands and fiddle with old cars to try to get them working again. Typically once I get the car or truck running, I like to spray the emblem on the front lime green, since it is my favorite color. My dad, who is really sick now, used to race racecars so I grew up out on the track learning how to work on engines and tear apart axels. Honestly, it’s one of my biggest hobbies. I also love my dogs. Before I was incarcerated, I had a pit named MooMoo and she was one of the best dogs. I will talk about anything and everything. My younger sisters sends lots of books so I can study up on the history of different cultures and a few conspiracy theories here and there. I enjoy reading about the history of Hitler and how the government worked and has changed over time. Even that of the roman empire. I’ve also become close with God and my bible. I enjoy reading different scriptures and discussing how they are interpreted. I have the best mom and sister anyone could ask for. I’m older by 7 years. I have a little boy, B, but honestly, I’ve never been around. I would like to reach out to him and become a better father one day for him.

Date of Birth: 06/06/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Brunswick, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/10/2024

Clinton Taylor #979254

Glynn County Detention Center
100 Sulphur Springs
Brunswick, GA 31520

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Aggravated Assault
Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.