Prison PenPal Coby Robbins

Coby Robbins

Coby is 35 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CobyMore about CobyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Coby, I am 35 years old and I’m from Las Cruces, New Mexico. I am white and have hazel-colored eyes. I’m 6’1, 200 lbs, and I have an athletic muscular build. I am a person with good values and morals. The things I cherish most in my life are God, my family, and my friends. I love to laugh and have fun, and I do get a little wild sometimes, but I also have a serious and calm side to me as well. I really love music, watching movies, fishing, swimming, exercising and playing sports.

What I’d like to find with Wire of Hope is someone that is down-to-earth, loyal and who has good values. Also, I would like to find someone who is funny, hyper and wild to a certain extent. I want someone who will bring happiness to my life and will make me laugh and smile everyday, someone who will always be there for me and will never turn their back on me no matter what I am going through in my life; someone who will bring out the best in me. And I would like to do the same things for them as well. If you want to get to know me, shoot me an email on (Coby Robbins #02238124), but please be sure to include a mailing address in your email to me so I can respond to you.

You can also reach out by regular mail to the address in the contact information tab of my profile. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 05/04/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Las Cruces, New Mexico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/27/2024

Coby Robbins #02238124

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Lindsey State Jail
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Accident Involving Personal Injury
Possession of a Prohibited Substance/Item in a Correctional Facility

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.