Prison PenPal Cody Bradbury

Cody Bradbury

Cody is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet CodyMore about CodyContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Let me start by saying I have a great sense of humor. I’m very sociable and fun to be around. I’m always up for trying new things at least once. I listen to all types of music, enjoy reading, writing, and learning everything I possibly can. I work out five days a week. I consider myself outgoing and spontaneous. I love the outdoors, but can have just as much fun inside. The reason I signed up for this account listing is I’m interested in meeting new people, building friendships and seeing if you’re willing to write and get to know me. So give me that chance to see what happens. I look forward to our conversations in the near future.

More about myself, I’m 31 years old, I’m white, 5’10 and 220 pounds with a muscular build, not skinny nor fat. I have hazel colored eyes and keep my head shaved. I play guitar, but can’t sing a lick. I like to watch sports and movies. Comedies and horror films are my favorites, but I’m not picky either. I’m curious to know what we do and don’t have in common. I look forward to your letter telling me about yourself. Feel free to ask me any questions you want to know and we will go from there. Enjoy the rest of your day and get back at me soon. Take care til then.

Your new penpal,
Cody Bradbury

Date of Birth: 11/27/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/15/2022

Cody Bradbury #1130272

High Desert State Prison
P.O Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Theft
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -