Prison Penpal Cody Jackson

Cody Jackson

Cody is 32 and incarcerated in the US (GA).

Meet CodyMore about CodyContact InformationSentence Information
I am drawn to the mountains. Their beauty and sense of peace afford an escape from the chaos of everyday life; their open spaces and remoteness embody freedom and a chance to think about things bigger than ourselves. The mountains are my escape. Now, back to reality!
Incarceration is the extreme opposite of my mountain dream–ugly, oppressive, demeaning. It invokes deep reflection of wrong choices, remorse, and wanting to be that person I could have been. I am looking for a genuine connection with someone who can accept my situation and is willing to share confidences with someone who is non-judgmental but will give his opinion if asked!

So, a little about me. I am very much my own person and do not follow others. I am a conversationalist and a listener, open to new experiences, pragmatic, and loyal. I exercise daily and enjoy sports, chess, reading, and music. I dabble in philosophy, history, second languages, astrology, and more. My family is my anchor and connection to the outside. I am fortunate to have a special relationship with my three nieces, who trust me with their secrets and even ask for my advice! While incarcerated, I have earned a paralegal certificate and am interested in pursuing computer programming as a career when I am released.

I hope I have sparked your interest, and you will reach out and keep me company. I am interested in learning about your dreams as well as your reality!

Currently, I can only communicate via snail mail but will have access to email via JPay in the near future. Since incarceration, photos include family; so, I submitted a pre-incarceration photo and one since incarceration where I could easily crop out the family member.

Date of Birth: 05/10/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Musella, GA
Spoken Languages: English, Broken Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 02/10/2023

Cody Jackson #1247231

Ware State Prison
3620 Harris Rd
Waycross, GA 31503
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Voluntary Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.

NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -