Prison Penpal Cody Moses

Cody Moses

Cody is 34 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet CodyMore about CodyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Cody Lee Moses. I’m doing a 12 1/2 year sentence. I’ve been down 7 years.
My predicted release is September 2026. My flat date is March 2027. I am programming a lot now though and plan to take the RDAP program which takes one year off my sentence so I should be home in 2025 I have completed 53 programs. Votec Electrical CPL and business management just to name a few.
I love to work out, I love all music if I can feel the message. I enjoy the outdoors. I am from Arkansas so I am country. I can do anything I put my mind to but I am a mechanic by trade. I love cars. I am family oriented.
I would like to meet an independent woman who believes in God and wants the best for herself and me. I want to start out with a solid foundation of friendship and build up. All I ask is for honesty and respect. Treat me how I treat you. If you are not looking for something long term, friendship or otherwise, please do not lead me on. Thank you for your interest in me and I can’t wait to meet you.

Date of Birth: 09/29/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Greenbrier, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/13/2023

Cody Moses #30798-009

FCI Raybrook
P.O. Box 900
Raybrook, NY 12977

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 1/2 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Poss and Distribute Methamphetamines

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.