Prison Penpal Cody Ransom

Cody Ransom

Cody is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet CodyMore about CodyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,
Before I start this introduction, may whomever is concerned about my profile be blessed as well as your loved ones. First off, my name is Cody Ransom #512154. I’m currently doing prison time in Cottonport, LA. To contact me you can reach me at JPay.com. I’m 32 years old. The rest that I didn’t get to mention you will see in my photo, but for right now allow me to share with you my greatest gifts. I love music, I enjoy reading, writing, as well as watching movies, as same I love the outdoors, long walks conversating being around open-minded people that are positive about life as well as self.
In my spare time, I brainstorm, which is a part of meditating of all good things that help me to see people and things clearly. I like to listen to conversations that are interesting as well as meaningful about life. I love to have fun, laugh, joke a little. I have a great sense of humor, etc. If by chance this profile fits your heart and mind description, please don’t hesitate to contact me. I also can receive and respond to emails through JPay.com or you can reach me by mail.
Have a bless and great day.

Date of Birth: 11/15/1988 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/22/2022

Cody Ransom #512154

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Carjacking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -