Prison Penpal Cody Sharrard

Cody Sharrard

Cody is 28 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet CodyMore about CodyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies!
Hi my name is Cody thank you for taking the time to check out my profile.
I am single and looking to make new friends, I love meeting new people and making new connections in life.
I enjoy sports, cooking, music and learning new things.
I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and have fun.
I’m looking forward to getting out in a few years and starting my own business.
I would love to hear from you and get to know you.
Thanks again for checking out my profile.
You can find me on the Jpay app my number is 828019.
You can also send me a letter in the mail. Please make sure to write your name and address on the letter we don’t get to keep our envelopes.

Date of Birth: 09/26/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Bay City, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/04/2024

Cody Sharrard #828019

Muskegon Correctional Facility
2400 S Sheridan Dr
Muskegon MI 49442

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 14 to 30 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.