Prison Penpal Cody Wolosonowich

Cody Wolosonowich

Cody is 25 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet CodyMore about CodyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! My name is Cody. I have blue eyes and I’m 6’ tall. I’m a man that loves to cook, I’m very family oriented. I love to work out and I’m constantly trying to better myself. I received my GED and I am pursuing college classes for a business management degree. I am a very hard worker because I enjoy nice things and like to experience new things. I love hard and I‘m a down to earth type of guy. I love tattoos, I have plenty of them. I currently have 9 and a half months until my release date. Anything else you’ll have to ask me, don’t be shy, I’m an open book.

Date of Birth: 11/28/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Flint, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/20/2023

Cody Wolosonowich #571667

Carson City Correctional Facility
10274 E Boyer Rd
Carson City, Michigan 48811

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 4 to 50 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child Abuse, 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.