Prison Penpal Colin Evans

Colin Evans

Colin is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet ColinMore about ColinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello!… Is this thing on?
Hi, well if this is all I’ve had to do in hopes of finding a best friend, then I suppose I should’ve smiled in my mugshot, right?
Well, joking aside, my name is Colin and it’s been many years since I’ve spoken to anyone other than my family in letters and on the phone, but hopefully we can make that change!
So, I can’t wait to meet you and I’m already anxious and excited. It’s been too long and since I’ve been down I made the decision to do this on my own so I can get my life better together and as crazy as this may sound, I’m the happiest I’ve ever been with myself! Can’t you tell by my picture how happy I am!?
But seriously, I’ve come so far and accomplished so much since I came down that writing it all down here would take up too much room and plus I really want to meet someone as well as I want to be something to someone, so you see, this has to sound good and be good also because I need you to feel the same and if you decide to take a chance with me then you will forever have someone to depend on, to be there for you through it all and I’ll make you feel special all the time and like you’re the most important person in the world to me… because you are.
I’ve waited this long to do this because I needed me to be the best I can be for myself, my family and especially for you.

Also, I have a few special talents, on that includes art and doing tattoos for nearly 20 years. And I’ve had a few great careers as well but one of my biggest passions is my spirituality in my faith that I teach and mentor men in prison with. Love it! Cooking is a secret weapon of mine and fishing/crabbing are my favorite hobbies. Anything outdoors is my hobby really.

Well, there’s been a lot of ups and downs in my life but hey, that’s life and there’s so many more worse off than me out there.

Be Safe – Blessed Be.
Colin

Date of Birth: 06/27/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single, Widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Point Pleasant, New-Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Norse
Religion: Asatru/Odinist
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/27/2022

Colin Evans #717424C

South Woods State Prison
215 S Burlington Rd,
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Armed Robbery
Possession of Controlled Dangerous Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -