Prison Penpal Colleen Thompson

Colleen Thompson

Colleen is 63 years old and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet ColleenMore about ColleenContact InformationSentence Information

I’ve spent quite a few years in prison, and although I was granted parole, I’m having a bit of trouble finding somewhere to go, due to my situation. Over the years, I have taken advantage of what help was available to me. I hardly get any mail and my mother is old so I don’t get visits. Sometimes I feel all alone in this world. Have you ever been in a room full of people and still been lonely? I do have one true friend. She’s here with me.

Well, let me tell you a bit about myself. I’m originally from around South Bend, Indiana (USA). I prefer the country, but I am flexible and can be at home in the city also. I’ve lived in Denver, Colorado, but I’ve also lived in Bonanza, Arkansas. I really loved the serenity of Steamboat Springs, Colorado. I’m an outdoor person, I love camping, hiking, walking in the woods. The sounds of nature sitting on the porch in the country at night, days on the beach or at the lake, swimming, boating, or just for a picnic. I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I love gardening and cooking, especially baking. I love to travel. I love flying and being above the world, looking down on the patchwork of the earth. I’m a huge NASCAR and football fan. Being from Indiana, I’m a Notre Dame and Colts fan. I also like Buckeyes, Alabama, Chiefs, and Saints. I have a distant cousin who races NASCAR. My favorite quarterback is Peyton Manning. My favorite coach is Tony Dungy. I draw some, I can also knit and would like to teach myself how to crochet. My favorite holiday is Christmas. I like most kinds of music, I like to read, I used to love going to the drive-in, but there isn’t many out there anymore. I’ve been told I’m a natural in interior design.

I look forward to hearing from you; everyone is welcome to write.

– When you write, your whole name needs to be on the return address and your letter must be limited to 2 pages only. Emails are only one way so please leave a mailing address for me, thank you. –

Date of Birth: 04/14/1958 (63 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Widow
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fort Smith, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/08/2022

Colleen Thompson #705160

McPherson Unit
302 Corrections Drive
Newport, Arkansas 72112
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1994
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: N/A (was already granted parole)

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape – Habitual Child Sex Offender (x2)
Transportation/Distribution of Material Depicting Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -