Prison Penpal Colton Garrett

Colton Garrett

Colton is 23 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Colton More about Colton Contact InformationSentence Information

First off, thank you for reading my profile.

My name is Colton and I’m 23 years old.
I’m currently looking for a friend or pen pal that I could write.

I’d love to hear more about the outside world and life experiences.

I grew up in a small town outside Abilene Texas.
My likes are hunting, fishing, boating, and water activities.

I enjoyed watching and playing sports.
I’m 6′ 5 and 250 lbs. Athletic build.

I’m a country boy at heart, very outgoing and have a very funny, caring, and lovable personality.
I enjoy simple conversations and I look forward to having a chance to talk and developing new friendships.

Thank you and God Bless.

Date of Birth: 11/04/1997 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Abilene, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 06/22/2022

Colton Garrett #02294244

Torres Unit
125 Private Road 4303
Cell..1-830-426-5325
Hondo , Tx 78861

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: None of the Above 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual assault of a child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -