Prison PenPal Cordell Sanders

Cordell Sanders

Cordell is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CordellMore about CordellContact InformationSentence Information

Salutations! My name is Cordell Marquis Sanders. I’ve been incarcerated since my middle teens. My release date is not far away. I endeavor to link with some women/men who are knowledgeable of Economics, Business Management, Hotel & Restaurant Management or who may be in college for those topics. I would like to obtain firsthand knowledge of the above-described professions in an attempt to live a productive, successful, financially independent life upon my release and help employ the formerly incarcerated. I am also into Political Science and would like to know more about Journalism. I am positive, business-minded and very ambitious and determined. If I am not reading, I’m watching the news mainly, a few murder mysteries on the ID Channel, A&E and Crime TV. I try to exercise 4 times a week to keep sane and my heart in shape. I talk to my mother, sister and two lil’ brothers on the phone and by email during the week. I have no kids yet (I’d like to have 10). Well thank you for reading what I have to say! If I interested you, don’t hesitate to get at me! Peace!

Date of Birth: 11/28/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/17/2022

Cordell Sanders #R41346

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Lawrence, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery of a Peace Officer (x2)
Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -