Prison Penpal Corey Chambliss

Corey Chambliss

Corey is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet CoreyMore about Corey Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies,

First and foremost, I want to thank you for taking the time out to check out my page.

My name is Corey Chambliss, I’m 33 years old, my birthday is October 6th, 1989, and I’m a Libra. I am very caring, understanding and a great listener. I’m really looking for long-term penpals or friends, someone to talk to from time to time, this way the relationship – whatever it turns out to be – can evolve and develop on its own without being forced or distorted from the beginning. I will respond to everyone who writes me.

I’m a fun, loving guy who likes helping the youth and educating the youth on why they don’t want to be in prison. As you can see, I have a YouTube page called “Free on the Inside”. If you can, I would like everyone to like, comment and subscribe.

I was born and raised in Detroit, Michigan. I have one brother and two sisters. The best thing that has ever happened to me is becoming aware of who and what I actually am and the attributes / characteristics that I possess. I like action movies, mystery movies, and my favorite food is soul food. I visited a couple of places like St Louis, Columbus, Kirksville in Missouri, Chicago or Cedar Point in Ohio. What makes me smile is a good joke and knowing that someone other than myself has my best interest in mind. My favorite music is hip hop and R&B. My hopes for the future is to transform myself into a person that adds value onto every person or project I encounter.

Don’t hesitate to write. God bless you.

I hope to talk to you soon,
Your friend, Corey

P.S. If you ladies decide to send me a letter with your picture, only send one picture with one letter so I can receive the letter. If you send more than one picture at a time, they will reject the letter and the pictures, and I won’t receive anything. I just wanted you ladies to know that!

Date of Birth: 10/06/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/26/2023

Corey Chambliss #832915

Alger Correctional Facility
N6141 Industrial Park Drive
Munising, MI 49862

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 36 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm
1st Degree Home Invasion
Armed Robbery (x2)
Felony Firearms Offense (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.