Prison Penpal Corey Guillory

Corey Guillory

Corey is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CoreyMore about CoreyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Corey, I’m from Southwest Houston, Texas. I’m a father of two, an electrician by trade, and looking to meet new people. I’m a simple man now at the young age of 43. I’ve lived that life that’s what got me here, amongst other things. My hobbies include shooting pool, traveling, and getting to the money. I’ll just do so the right way this time around. I’m currently serving a 12-year sentence of which I’ve served half thus far. I see parole this May 2022 so who knows, if we become friends, I just may see you sooner than later! Imagine that. I’m just hoping to find someone to exchange correspondence with, in a light friendly manner. If you’re that person, feel free to holla back, only da ladies (real talk). Please be sure to send a mailing address that I can write back to. I can receive emails through JPay yet I can’t send them. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 09/26/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Believer
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/03/2022

Corey Guillory #02029946

Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, TX 77343
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of Habitation (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -