Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Corey Haskan

Corey is 26 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet CoreyMore about CoreyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,

Have you ever been at a point where you feel like you need a friend, especially in these times? If you want to write and talk about anything, I’m willing to give you my time.

I do tattoos, I like listening to music, mostly hip-hop, I like to draw stuff for other inmates to send to their families. Most of my time, I’m in class or working, and what led me to Wire of Hope is that I need to connect more and make new friends. I hardly get any mail from anyone, so be free to write.

I was sentenced to nine years for drug trafficking (methamphetamine) and weapon trafficking, which was dropped after I pled guilty to the drug charge. We also had stolen police property and 54 grands, which was recovered by the Feds. Now, I’m here in prison, until 2024, after I complete a couple of classes. I’m just trying to better myself for the future. Some of my main goals are welding, tattooing and anything to be successful.

Well, if anyone wants to write about anything, I’ll be here until my profile is due. I’m just trying to connect with people, no matter what race, I have no problem with anyone. Thank you for reading my ad and stay safe through this pandemic!

Date of Birth: 12/18/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 05/26/2023

Corey Haskan #90667-408

FCI Terminal Island
P.O. Box 3007
San Pedro, CA 90733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.