Prison PenPal Cory Hilton

Cory Hilton

Cory is 50 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet CoryMore about CoryContact InformationSentence Information

I’m from Show Low, Arizona, 50-year-old white male, 6 ft, 243 pounds, who loves to travel, work out, cook, and spend time with my family. I have no children and I am a very positive person. I am a very hard-working man in the outside world.

I am just looking for a female friend to talk to and communicate with, vent to and get advice from and I am also willing to do the same. It gets extremely lonely in prison and it would mean a lot to communicate with new and free people.

You can add me on the Securus Technologies app and email me or send me a letter at my listed address. Thank you for reading, hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 12/19/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/27/2023

Cory Hilton #125713

ASPC Lewis, Bachman Unit
P.O. Box 3500
Buckeye AZ, 85326
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Taking the Identity of Another
Drug Paraphernalia Violation
Dangerous Drug Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -