Prison Penpal Craig Avery

Craig Avery

Craig is 59 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet CraigMore about CraigContact InformationSentence Information

I am in my 59th year, Caucasian male, of Armenian ancestry.

I am interested in meeting someone who would share my interests of adventure and light sport activities when I am released (May 9th, 2026). I am financially stable and have my own means to purchase a new vehicle and residence on that date. I am returning to my previous employer after a very generous offer.

I enjoy snow skiing, ice skating, boating and camping, and of course, FLYING! Yes, I’m still very active, and regularly exercise. My kids are grown and very successful. I widowed April 5th, 2006. 🙁

I am 5’10”, weigh 185 pounds, clean cut, very hygienic, nonsmoker, no drugs or tattoos. I am showing the beginning of greying, but stay in shape. I do have a “bucket list” to fill. Smile!

I currently educate people in here in the electrical field and some aviation related jobs. I keep busy and refuse to become institutionalized. If you would be interested in meeting a very positive and generally happy individual, yes… even in here…. lol… I look forward to seeing you in my emails.

Date of Birth: 03/21/1963 (59 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 08/05/2023

Craig Avery #257671

ASP Kingman, Huachaca Unit
P.O. Box 6639
Kingman, AZ 86402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Molestation of Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.