Craig Brigham

Craig is 30 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet CraigMore about CraigContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! My name is Craig Brigham and I am a recovering addict. I made mistakes in the past because of my drug use which has led me to where I am today. I am seeking a new way of life and I am hoping to find someone clean and sober to share it with. It would be great to have someone to write to or even talk to from time to time. Someone who wants to share stories, heartaches, laughter and tears with. I would love to eventually settle down and have a family but I am OK also with developing a friendship and see where it may or may not lead. I am very athletic. I love to play sports, hike, dirtbike, MMA, snowboard and I am not opposed to trying extreme sports such as hand gliding or cliff climbing. I also love to read books and settle in for a good movie. I consider myself somewhat of an artist even though my drawings are mostly for my friends and family. I was raised a Christian and I believe in God as my higher power. I have not been sentenced yet but I will probably be doing 6 to 12 months. The address is in my profile and I can also video chat and text through GTL and getting out.

Date of Birth: 07/31/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5’10”
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Maine, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 11/06/2023

Craig Brigham #332750A

Broome county correctional facility
P.O. Box 2047
Binghamton, NY 13902-2047

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release:N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery 3rd Degree non violent

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.