Prison PenPal Craig Reid

Craig Reid

Craig is 50 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet CraigMore about CraigContact InformationSentence Information

In my spare time I enjoy reading, cooking my favorite recipes and baking sweet treats. I love meeting new and interesting people and creating meaningful connections. My sincerest hope is meeting someone to share a long-lasting friendship.

If you are intrigued and want to hear more, write or e-mail me, so we can explore our common interests.

By the way, do you know how to make a triple chocolate fudge brownie?

Date of Birth: 03/23/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 11/14/2022

Craig Reid #SBI 576236B

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1995
Sentence Received: 25 years to Life
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery (x4)
Burglary
Weapons/Possession of Firearm for Unlawful Purpose (x4)
Weapons/Unlawful Possession Handguns
Weapons/Certain Persons Not to Have Wpns
Kidnapping-Hold: Ransom/Rewars/Hostage

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -