Prison PenPal Cristian Ramos

Cristian Ramos

Cristian is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CristianMore about CristianContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Cristian, but I go by Chris. I’m timorous, so as I unfold these thoughts to anybody who I hopefully is willing to correspond, find a connection, develop friendship or spontaneous communicate with me, here I am!!
I’ve been hidden in this precarious place because when I was young (20 years old) I made poor decisions, bad choices, many mistakes that I’m not proud of! So unfortunately a debt is owed, that debt led me in this unorthodox situation. I stumbled, I fell 26 years old now, I’m trying to find a sure-footing on life and I’m not perfect, but I’m hoping to find someone who is willing to open my eyes to a universe full of possibilities while helping me to reach my full potential and walk this path life amazingly delivers us.
I’m interested in building a long-lasting friendship that possesses no unfavorable faulty intention. A relationship that acquisition of honesty, purity and can gradually bloom even in our darkest times. A bond like no other. I’m open-minded at times optimistic. I’m a quiet and humble, laid-back person, very adventurous, funny, kind, passionate, loving, fun, energetic, confident, intelligent, trust-worthy and a hard-working man. My hobbies while in here consist of exercising, ready and writing. I enjoy and like road-trips, boat-rides, beach walks, camping, hiking, mother nature, swimming, concerts. I’m a guy that enjoys a good movie and listens to many different genres of music, I’m also a big cooking, dinning and shopping type of guy as I’m a big shoe head =)
Loyal is my biggest quality and mostly what I’m looking for in a person, I’m down to earth, somewhat a little of a goofball. But that’s only because I love to laugh and to put a smile on people’s faces around me. I like all good vives, so I’m uplifting as us well.
There’s so much about me that words alone can’t really give a full description of who I am. So if I piqued your interest, don’t hesitate to connect with me.
PS: I can also be reached through ConnectNetwork.com for direct emailing.

Date of Birth: 10/12/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 08/23/2022

Cristian Ramos #M52272

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (no firearm)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -