Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Crystal Melson

Crystal is 44 and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet CrystalMore about CrystalContact InformationSentence Information

I’ve been locked away for five long, agonizing years. I pretty much stay to myself, hardly talk to anyone, but I just this year got tired of being alone and just lonely. I figured I would like to have someone to write and talk to. I’m a Native American, white cowgirl, country to the bone. I love country music, southern rock, rock and roll, but my favorite is country and my favorite singer is Luke Bryan. I’m a widow of eight years, a mother of four and grandmother of four.
I loved to go fishing, hunting, ride boats, swim, camp, hike, and ride on motorcycles and even go riding in trucks and cars in the country. I love horses and dogs. I would love to go horseback riding when I get out, that would be lots of fun. My favorite color is purple. My favorite sport is football. In my spare time I like to read, do makeup and draw. I have brown eyes and I’m 5”7’. I like tattoos. I work squad. I like going outside and smell the fresh air.
I really would like to meet some really good country folks just like me to keep me company. Love,
Crystal Melson.

Date of Birth: 11/21/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Widow(er)
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Little Town, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/10/2023

Crystal Melson #762345

McPherson Unit
302 Corrections Drive
Newport, AR 72112
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Residential Burglary
Possession of Drug (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -