Prison Penpal Dakota Barth

Dakota Barth

Dakota is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet DakotaMore about DakotaContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Dakota, but most people call me Koty. I’m a down to earth, loyal guy, looking to find new friendships that will last after I’m released. I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing and just hanging out with a few good friends. I’ve made some bad choices and I’ve been incarcerated for nearly 2 years. My release date states 2025, but I should be out in the spring of 2022. As soon as I’m released, I have big plans to start the next chapter and do good this time.
Thanks for taking the time to read my post, I hope I hear from you. If you are using CorrLinks, please include a return address because I can only respond by postal mail. Thanks!

Date of Birth: 09/28/1993 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/16/2022

Dakota Barth #589798

Black River Falls Correctional Center
W6898 E. Staffon Road
Black River Falls, WI. 589798
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Methamphetamine
Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -