Prison PenPal Dale Ferguson

Dale Ferguson

Dale is 35 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DaleMore about DaleContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies,

I hope this intro finds you in the best spirit. I have 18 weeks before coming home and within that time I would love to meet somebody. So if you’re on this website, you’re probably just as lonely as I am. I’m a very fun and enjoyable person to be around if you just reach out and get to know me, I love to do it all. I hope you love tattoos… I’m from Houston, Texas. I can’t wait to meet somebody who’s worth really meeting. I can be on just about any level you need me to be on. I’m here for you, if you let me be.

Yours truly,
Dale

P.S. When you email me on JPay, please send me your mailing address, as I can only reply to you by snail mail. I want to talk… Thank you again.

Date of Birth: 12/24/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/21/2023

Dale Ferguson #02128772

Lynaugh Unit
1098 South Highway 2037
Fort Stockton, TX 79735
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault Family Violence with Previous Conviction (Parole Violation)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -