Prison Penpal Dalfonzo Thompson

Dalfonzo Thompson

Dalfonzo is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DalfonzoMore about DalfonzoContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up, all my friends call me Ant. I’m looking for new people to get to know and conversate with.

I’ll tell a little bit about myself. I like to think I’m funny. I’m a caring and honest person. I will always keep it real. I’m loyal and like looking out for others, especially those in need or for a general cause. I enjoy working out, staying active, watching and playing sports, the outdoors and nature. I like all types of adventures and new experiences. I love going to music festivals and am interested in travel. I have a lot of things I’m looking forward to when I get out. There’s a million other things I can say; so if you wanna get to know me more, hit me up.

I also look forward to getting to know you. And we’ll see where it takes us ;p Add me on JPay (state: Minnesota, ID number: 255581). That’s the most convenient way to get ahold of me. It’s an app for emailing, You can find it in the App Store or they have a website.

I can write letters to you as well, just write me one first at the address indicated in the contact information tab of my profile. I’ll get to back to ya ASAP ROCKY!

Date of Birth: 01/22/1995 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/07/2023

Dalfonzo Thompson #255581

MCF Red Wing
1079 Highway 292
Red Wing, MN 55066
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5.5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary – Assault on Person in Building / On Property
3rd Degree Assault – Substantial Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -